Diario Live

DateRIn casa vs Fuori casa-
11/27 08:40 - Jonatan Christie vs Viktor Axelsen View
11/27 10:00 - Kean Yew Loh vs Rasmus Gemke View

The Indonesia Open (Indonesian: Indonesia Terbuka) in an annual badminton tournament organized by the Badminton Association of Indonesia (PBSI) since 1982. It became part of the BWF Super Series tournament in 2007 and got the Super Series Premier status in 2011. Following the restructurisation to BWF World Tour, since 2018 it became one of only three tournaments to be granted Super 1000 level.