Date R In casa vs Fuori casa -
05/21 04:30 8 [8] Riverside Olympic vs Glenorchy Knights FC [2] 0-6
05/21 04:30 8 [6] Clarence Zebras FC vs Launceston City [4] 1-1
05/21 04:30 8 [1] Devonport City vs Kingborough Lions [3] 5-1
05/21 04:00 8 [5] South Hobart vs Olympia FC Warriors [7] 7-0
05/14 08:30 7 [2] Kingborough Lions vs Glenorchy Knights FC [3] 1-3
05/14 06:30 7 [4] Launceston City vs Olympia FC Warriors [7] 4-2
05/14 04:30 7 [1] Devonport City vs Clarence Zebras FC [6] 2-0
05/14 04:30 7 [8] Riverside Olympic vs South Hobart [5] 0-6
05/04 09:30 3 [3] Kingborough Lions vs Clarence Zebras FC [6] 5-0
04/30 08:30 6 [7] Olympia FC Warriors vs Glenorchy Knights FC [3] 0-5
04/30 06:30 6 [8] Riverside Olympic vs Devonport City [1] 0-6
04/30 04:30 6 [4] Kingborough Lions vs Launceston City [3] 4-1

The National Premier Leagues Tasmania is an Australian semi-professional soccer league covering all regions of Tasmania. The league is a subdivision of the National Premier Leagues and commenced in 2013 with eight teams. Nationally the league sits below the A-League and above the Tasmanian regional championship competitions (with whom promotion and relegation will exist from the 2019 season onwards).


Prior to the NPL Tasmania the previous statewide league encompassing teams from all-over Tasmania had not taken place since 1999. The highest level of soccer being played in Tasmania was in two regional leagues in the North and South of the state.

The league was formed in 2012 by Football Federation Tasmania and the first season commenced in 2013. FFT referred to the league as the T-League during planning prior to the establishment of the league. Between 2012–2014 the league was known as the Victory League due to sponsorship by A-League club Melbourne Victory. In 2015 the league was officially known as the PS4 Victory League also for sponsorship reasons. In 2016, the league changed names again to National Premier Leagues Tasmania in line with other divisions within the NPL.

The initial clubs were awarded licences for league membership for three seasons between 2013–2015. In 2015 the FFT Board analysed the clubs on and off pitch. Based on this analysis six of the eight clubs in the NPL Tasmania were offered licences for an additional three seasons between 2016–2018. Glenorchy Knights and Launceston City were required to reapply for membership and compete with other clubs for the final two positions in the league in 2016. Riverside Olympic, University, Clarence and New Town Eagles also applied for the two positions in addition to Glenorchy and Launceston City. In August 2015 it was announced that Clarence United and Launceston City had been awarded the available licences between 2016–18.

Up until 2017, the top teams in the league also qualified for a Tasmanian end of season finals series. Between 2013–15 the winner of the local finals series was awarded the Victory Cup. In 2013 and 2014 the top four teams participated in the finals series. In 2015 the finals series has been expanded to include the top six teams in the league as well as the champions of the Northern Championship and Southern Championship. In 2016, the end of season finals series cup was renamed the League Cup due to lapsing sponsorship arrangements, and scrapped entirely after the end of the 2017 season.

In 2019, the league expanded to nine teams. However, following the season, two clubs amalgamated bringing the league back to eight teams.